Alona Vida Beach Resort


Alona Vida Beach Resort

  • Alona Vida Beach Resort Swimming Pool
  • Alona Vida Beach Resort Rooms
  • Alona Vida Beach Resort Sunset
Das Alona Vida Beach Resort befindet sich in der Mitte des lebhaften Alona Beach. Zum Resort gehören auch die beliebte Coco Vida Bar und das Restaurant am Strand. Das Resort verfügt über 27 Zimmer welche auf 4 zweistöckige Gebäude verteilt sind. Alle Zimmer sind mit Klimaanlage, Warmwasser- Dusche, Mini-Bar Kühlschrank, Wasserkocher sowie einem Tresor ausgestattet. Es gibt zwei verschiedene Kategorien von Zimmern, Deluxe Zimmer und Superior Zimmer sowie einen Süsswasser-Swimmingpool, welcher sich in der Mitte der Anlage befindet. WiFi ist im ganzen Resort verfügbar.
Alona Vida Superior Room

  • Alona Vida Superior Bathroom
  • Alona Vida Swimming Pool
  • Alona Vida Beach Resort Swimming Pool

Superior-Zimmer

Die 4 geräumigen Superior Zimmer befinden sich im ruhigeren hinteren Bereich des Resorts mit Blick auf den Pool. Die 2 Zimmer im Untergeschoss haben eine eigene Terasse und die 2 Zimmer in der oberen Etage einen schönen Balkon. Die Zimmer sind mit zwei Einzelbetten, welche auch als Doppelbett zusammengeschoben werden können, LED TV, 2 Kommoden und einem begehbaren Kleiderschrank ausgestattet. Das Badezimmer mit Warmwasser-Dusche entspricht der europäischen Norm.

Alona Vida Beach Resort Deluxe Room

  • Alona Vida Beach Resort Deluxe Room Bathroom
  • Alona Vida Beach Resort Deluxe Room
  • Alona Vida Beach Resort Deluxe Room Swimming Pool

Deluxe-Zimmer

Die 15 Deluxe Zimmer sind in 2 zweistöckige Gebäude aufgeteilt. Alle Zimmer verfügen über eine Terrasse oder einen Balkon und sind mit zwei Einzelbetten, welche zu einem grossen Bett zusammengeschoben werden können und einem TV ausgestattet. Falls Sie die Klimaanlage nicht verwenden möchten, sorgt der Deckenventilator für eine leichte, angenehme Brise im Zimmer. Alle Badezimmer sind mit Warmwasser- Dusche ausgestattet.

Alona Beach Resort Coco Vida Bar

  • Alona Beach Resort Coco Vida Bar Beach View
  • Alona Beach Resort Coco Vida Bar at night
  • Alona Beach Resort Coco Vida Bar Ambience

Coco Vida Bar und Restaurant

Coco Vida Bar & Restaurant ist der Treffpunkt an welchem man entspannt einen Cocktail während des Sonnenunterganges geniessen kann. Wenn Sie jede Art von Musik aus verschiedenen Jahrzehnten mögen, sind Sie hier genau am richtigen Ort, um den Tag nach dem Tauchen ausklingen zu lassen. Das Restaurant bietet lokale philippinische Spezialitäten sowie verschiedene europäische Gerichte. Ausserdem bieten sie frische Meeresfrüchte und verschiedene Arten von Fleisch vom Grill an.

Alona Vida Beach Resort


Alona Vida Beach Resort

  • Alona Vida Beach Resort Swimming Pool
  • Alona Vida Beach Resort Rooms
  • Alona Vida Beach Resort Sunset
Alona Vida Beach Resort is located in the middle of the vivid Alona Beach. It is connected with the popular Coco Vida Bar and Restaurant. The resort has 27 rooms located in 4 two-story buildings. All rooms are equipped with air-condition, hot shower, mini-bar refrigerator, kettle as well as a safety deposit vault. There are 2 different categories of rooms, Deluxe rooms and Superior rooms. The fresh water pool is located in the middle of the resort. WiFi is available in the whole resort from the beach until back in all rooms.
Alona Vida Superior Room

  • Alona Vida Superior Bathroom
  • Alona Vida Swimming Pool
  • Alona Vida Beach Resort Swimming Pool

Superior Rooms

The 4 spacious Superior rooms are located in the calmer back area of the resort facing the pool. The 2 rooms in the basement of the building having a terrace and the 2 rooms upstairs a nice balcony. The rooms are furnished with two single beds which can be easily set up as matrimonial bed, LED TV, 2 dresser and walk-in closet. The European standard bathrooms offer all hot shower.

Alona Vida Beach Resort Deluxe Room

  • Alona Vida Beach Resort Deluxe Room Bathroom
  • Alona Vida Beach Resort Deluxe Room
  • Alona Vida Beach Resort Deluxe Room Swimming Pool

Deluxe Rooms

The 8 Deluxe rooms are split between 2 two storage buildings facing each other. All rooms have a terrace or balcony and are furnished with two single bed who can easily set up as one big bed, TV. Beside the air-condition there is also a ceiling fan for your comfort which offers a light breeze if you wish not to use the air con. All bathrooms are equipped with water heater for hot shower.

Alona Vida Beach Resort Deluxe Room

  • Alona Vida Deluxe Room New Extension - Bathroom
  • Alona Vida Beach Resort Deluxe Room - New Extension
  • Alona Vida Beach Resort Deluxe Room new extension and Swimming Pool

Deluxe Rooms (New extension!)

The 15 new deluxe rooms are located in a 2 storey building in the quiet back area of the property. All rooms have a terrace or balcony with a beautiful garden view and/or pool view, and are furnished with two single beds which can easily be set up as one big bed. Two of the deluxe rooms can be combined to a family room using the common door between the two rooms.

Alona Beach Resort Coco Vida Bar

  • Alona Beach Resort Coco Vida Bar Beach View
  • Alona Beach Resort Coco Vida Bar at night
  • Alona Beach Resort Coco Vida Bar Ambience

Coco Vida Bar and Restaurant

Coco Vida Bar and Restaurant is the meet and gathering place to enjoy a cocktail during sunset. If you like all kind of music from the different decades this is the right place to be after a day of diving. The Restaurant offers local Filipino dishes as well as different European meals. Every night they are also setting up their grill and offer fresh seafood of the day or different kinds of meat.