Pura Vida Beach and Dive Resort


Pura Vida Swimming Pool

  • Pura Vida Beach
  • Pura Vida Beach and Dive - Pool
  • Pura Vida Beach and Dive - Sea View
Das Pura Vida Beach & Dive Resort verfügt über 28 Zimmer welche von einem tropischen Garten umgeben sind. Es gibt 5 verschiedene Kategorien von Zimmern, Suite-, Familien Deluxe-, Deluxe-, Standard mit Klimaanlage- und Standard mit Ventilator-Zimmer. Die Standard- Zimmer befinden sich im hinteren Teil des Resorts mit schönem Blick auf den Garten. Die restlichen Zimmer sind im vorderen Bereich, rund um den Pool und in der Nähe des Meeres angelegt. Das Restaurant liegt oberhalb der Sea Explorers Tauchbasis direkt am Strand. Neben dem Tauchcenter finden Sie die Beach-Bar, der Pool sowie den erweiterten Teil des Restaurants. Verwöhnen Sie Ihren Körper indem Sie den Wellnessbereich im Resort aufsuchen.
Pura Vida Suite Room

  • Pura Vida Suite Room
  • Pura Vida Suite Room
  • Pura Vida Suite Front View

SUITEN

Die 2 Suiten befinden sich hinter den Deluxe- Zimmern in der oberen Etage des zweistöckigen Gebäudes. Der grosse Balkon, ausgestattet mit einer kleinen Bar inkl. Minibar und zwei Liegestühlen, bietet einen schönen Blick über den tropischen Garten und den Pool. Die Zimmer verfügen über ein Wohnzimmer mit einem schönen Doppelsofa, zwei Sofasessel sowie einem hochwertigen Bambus- Tisch. Im Schlafzimmer finden Sie ein grosses Doppelbett, einen Flachbild-TV sowie eine Split- Klimaanlage, die für die gewünschte Temperatur im Zimmer sorgt. Nebst einer Warmwasser-Dusche finden Sie im geräumigen Badezimmer auch eine Badewanne mit Whirlpool und ein Doppel-Spülbecken.

Pura Vida Deluxe Front View

  • Pura Vida Double Deluxe Room
  • Pura Vida Double Deluxe Room - Bathroom
  • Pura Vida Double Deluxe Room

DELUXE-ZIMMER

Die Doppelbungalows, in denen sich die 12 Deluxe-Zimmer befinden, sind rund um den Pool-Bereich bis zum Strand gelegen. Die Zimmer sind mit Split-Klimaanlage, Flachbild-TV und Minibar ausgestattet. 10 der 12 Zimmer sind möbliert und enthalten 2 Einzelbetten, die zu einem Doppelbett zusammengestellt werden können. Die anderen Zimmer sind ebenfalls möbliert, haben aber nur ein grosses Bett. Vorbei am begehbaren Kleiderschrank finden Sie das Badezimmer welches mit einer Warmwasser-Dusche ausgestattet ist. Die Terrasse lädt dazu ein, das schöne Ambiente rund um den Garten entspannt und in vollen Zügen zu geniessen.

Pura Vida Family Room

  • Pura Vida Family Room
  • Pura Vida Family Room Front View
  • Pura Vida Family Room

FAMILIEN-ZIMMER

Das Pura Vida bietet Familien eine Möglichkeit an, den Urlaub gemeinsam geniessen zu können. Die 3 verschiednen Familien-Zimmer verfügen alle über eine schöne Terrasse, Warmwasser-Dusche, Klimaanlage, Minibar und einen TV. 2 der Zimmer befinden sich im Erdgeschoss des 2-stöckigen Gebäudes unter den Suiten und direkt hinter den Deluxe-Zimmern. Das „Dolphin-Zimmer“ ist ein grosses Zimmer mit 2 Einzelbetten, einem Doppelbett und einer teilweise offenen Trennwand sowie einem Badezimmer mit Dusche. „Blue Ring / Moorish Idol“ sind 2 Zimmer mit einer Verbindungstür. Jedes Zimmer hat sein eigenes Badezimmer. „Moorish Idol“ verfügt über ein grosses Bett während das „Blue Ring-Zimmer“ mit zwei Einzelbetten ausgestattet ist. Das „Hammerhead-Zimmer“ befindet sich im hinteren Teil des Resorts in einem Einzel-Bungalow. Das grosse Zimmer verfügt über eine Bar sowie zwei Einzelbetten. Auf Anfrage kann ein zusätzliches Bett für eine 3. Person in das Zimmer gestellt werden.

Pura Vida Standard Aircon and Fan Room Garden View

  • Pura Vida Standard Aircon Room
  • Pura Vida Standard Rooms
  • Pura Vida Standard Rooms

DELUXE GARTENZIMMER

Im hinteren Teil des Resorts befinden sich die 10 Standard Bungalows mit Klimaanlage. Eines der Bungalows steht in der Nähe der Suiten direkt neben dem Vida Spa Bereich. Die restlichen Standard Bungalows sind in einer U-Form angeordnet und bieten vom Balkon aus eine herrliche Aussicht über den schönen Garten. Die Betten sind mit einem Moskitonetz bedeckt und zudem finden Sie einen kleinen TV in den Zimmern. Alle Badezimmer verfügen über eine Warmwasser-Dusche welche für zusätzlichen Komfort sorgt.

Pura Vida Beach Bar

Pura Vida Beach Bar

An der Pura Vida Beach Bar können Sie eine breite Palette von tropischen Drinks geniessen und verschiedene Snacks bestellen. Das Personal wird Ihnen die gewünschte Bestellung an den Platz servieren, während Sie Ihre Zeit auf dem Liegestuhl geniessen.

Pura Vida Beach Restaurant

Pura Vida Restaurant

In dem Restaurant mit Aussicht über das Meer wird das Frühstücksbuffet serviert. Das Pura Vida hat auch Tische und Stühle direkt am Strand, wo man sein Mittagessen oder ein romantisches Abendessen unter dem Sternenhimmel geniessen kann. Die Menükarte bietet eine breite Palette an Gerichten aus lokalen Menüs von verschiedenen asiatischen und europäischen Küchen.

Purva Vida Spa

  • Purva Vida Spa
  • Purva Vida Spa
  • Purva Vida Spa

Vida Spa

Verwöhnen Sie Ihren Körper nach einem Tauchtag und wählen sie eine aus 8 angebotenen Massagen oder einer Maniküre und/oder Pediküre im Resort eigenen Vida Spa. Legen Sie sich zurück und geniessen sie die entspannte Atmosphäre während der Behandlung. Das Spa offeriert auch Sauna oder Dampfbad. Erkundigen Sie sich einfach an der Rezeption über die verschiedenen Behandlungen und reservieren Sie sich einen Termin zu Ihrer gewünschten Zeit.

Pura Vida Beach and Dive Resort


Pura Vida Aerial View

  • Pura Vida Swimming Pool
  • Pura Vida Beach and Dive Resort
  • Pura Vida Beach and Dive Resort Garden

Pura Vida Beach & Dive Resort

Pura Vida Beach & Dive Resort has 27 rooms surrounded by a tropical garden. There are 5 different room categories: suite rooms, family deluxe rooms, deluxe rooms, and standard rooms. The standard rooms are located in the back of the resort with a beautiful garden view. All the other rooms are in the front part nicely arranged around the pool area near the beachfront. The restaurant is located on top of the Sea Explorers dive center directly at the beach. The beach bar, as well as the extended restaurant are just beside the dive center near the pool area.

Pura Vida Suite Room

  • Pura Vida Suite Room
  • Pura Vida Suite Room
  • Pura Vida Suite Front View

Suite Rooms

The 2 suite rooms are located on the first floor of the two story buildings behind the deluxe rooms. The big balcony equipped with a small minibar – refrigerator and two sun beds offer a nice view over the tropical garden towards the pool. The suite rooms have a living room furnished with a beautiful set made of high quality bamboo. In the bedroom you will find a big matrimonial bed and a flat screen TV as well as a split air-con to cool down the suite to your preferred temperature. The spacious bathroom features a hot & cold water bathtub with whirlpool, shower, and a double basin sink.

Pura Vida Deluxe Front View

  • Pura Vida Double Deluxe Room
  • Pura Vida Double Deluxe Room - Bathroom
  • Pura Vida Double Deluxe Room

Deluxe Rooms

The 12 deluxe rooms consist of 5 double bungalows and 2 single bungalows located around the pool and 1 double bungalow by the beachfront. The rooms are equipped with split air-con, flat screen TV and minibar-refrigerator. 10 of the 12 rooms are furnished with 2 comfortable single beds which can be set up as a matrimonial bed, the other rooms have one double bed. The bathrooms feature a walk in cabinet and a hot & cold shower. There is a relaxing garden or beach view from each of the deluxe room’s terraces.

Pura Vida Family Room

  • Pura Vida Family Room
  • Pura Vida Family Room Front View
  • Pura Vida Family Room

Family Rooms

Giving families the opportunity having an accommodation to enjoy their vacation together the resort offers 3 different family deluxe rooms which all feature a nice terrace, hot & cold shower, air-condition, minibar-refrigerator and TV. Two rooms are located on the ground floor of the suite room buildings directly behind the deluxe rooms. The Dolphin room is one big room furnished with 2 single beds and one matrimonial bed with a partial open partition and one bathroom with shower. The Blue Ring / Moorish Idol room are 2 rooms with a connecting door. Each room has its own bathroom. Moorish Idol has one big bed while Blue Ring is furnished with 2 single beds. The Hammerhead room is located in the back of the resort in a single bungalow. The big room offers a bar desk and two single beds. On request it can be equipped with an additional single bed for a third person.

Pura Vida Standard Aircon and Fan Room Garden View

  • Pura Vida Standard Aircon Room
  • Pura Vida Standard Rooms
  • Pura Vida Standard Rooms

Standard Rooms

In the back of the resort you can find the 10 standard bamboo cottages. All the standard rooms are arranged in a U-shape offering a nice view from their balcony over the beautiful garden in the center. The rooms have either double or single beds and feature air-conditioning, TV, a safety deposit vault and an optional mosquito net. All the bathrooms are concrete and feature a hot & cold shower.

Pura Vida Beach Bar

Pura Vida Beach Bar

At the Pura Vida Beach Bar you can enjoy a wide range of tropical drinks and order some snacks. Directly beside the pool and at the beach the staff will follow up your order and serve it while you enjoy your time on the sun bed.


Pura Vida Beach Restaurant

Pura Vida Restaurant

In the overlooking restaurant at the beach the resort is serving its breakfast buffet. Pura Vida has also set up tables and chairs as well as a big group table at the beach where you can enjoy your lunch or a romantic dinner under starry sky. The menu offers wide range of meals from local menus through different Asian and European kitchen.


Purva Vida Spa

  • Purva Vida Spa
  • Purva Vida Spa
  • Purva Vida Spa

Vida Spa

Get your body pampered up after a day of diving in the resorts Vida Spa. Choose one of the 8 different massage treatments as well as a manicure and pedicure. Chill out and enjoy the relaxing ambience during your treatment. The Spa also offers a sauna and a steam bath. You can have your treatments booked on your preferred time. There are also daytime specials, just inquire at the reception.

Vida Fit Gym and Fitness Center

  • Vida Fit Gym Center
  • Vida Fit Fitness Center
  • Gym and Fitness Center Dauin

Vida Fit Gym and Fitness Center

Be fit with a smile is the slogan of our newly build Fitness center in Dauin. Equipped with state of the art gym equipment made by Technogym, the gym also features air-conditioning, shower, and a changing room. For those who feel the need to do some cardio exercises, weightlifting, or simply just some stretching, the Vida Fit Gym and Fitness Center is free for all our Pura Vida Beach Resort Guests. Fitness shoes required.

Purva Vida Spa

  • Multipurpose Conference Hall dauin
  • Conference Hall dauin
  • Conference Hall dauin philippines

Multipurpose Conference Hall

Perfect for formal meetings, conferences, and other occasions, the multipurpose conference hall can accommodate up to 120 people. It features air-conditioning, surround sound, stage lights, control room, tables & chairs, podium, projector, white boards and bathrooms. Please contact us for pricing and availability.